REVIEWS

Karine

18 May 2024

We don’t live too far but were both working long shifts from home and were going to have friends over so we ordered a decent amount of food. Unfortunately 3 of us who ate the gravy were severely sick with food poisoning for maybe two days. We had bought food from there many times before and had always enjoyed but we normally only get a few bites of chicken and chips so it took us all a while to try and figure out where the issue was. So we reckon might have been the gravy!


Wayne

13 Feb 2024

Didn't get the pepsi max which was included in the deal!!!


karina

10 Feb 2024

Very happy with order


Mark

13 Jan 2024

julie

09 Jan 2024

Disappointed as the chicken Was cold and greasy if it hasn’t been cooked long enough


Lindsey

19 Nov 2023

Very quick delivery, food was delicious


Mark

29 Oct 2023

Arrived on time and good food!


Donna

22 Oct 2023

Ordered through hungry shack website at 17.30 and received a phone call at 18.15 saying they just noticed our order! And it will be with us as soon as possible. Food didn't show up until 19.00.


Sandra

28 Sep 2023

Delivered on time and hot


David

26 Aug 2023

Great service, thanks


Lorraine

08 Aug 2023

Michelle

22 Jul 2023

Cost me over £10.00 for popcorn chicken and goes and garlic , portion size was absolutely shocking , wouldn’t feed a toddler , terrible value for money


Natalie

21 Jul 2023

Amazing mixed kebabs, beautiful fresh salad and lovely garlic sauce, can not fault this place


Alison

15 Jul 2023

Maureen

13 Jul 2023

katie

07 Jun 2023

Guest

30 May 2023

Guest

27 May 2023

Absolutely disgusting. NO CHEESE on a Margarita pizza! Massive torn pieces of Green peppers on the pepperoni pizza . Their prices are high and the quality extremely low. Tomato sauce on pizza hardly existence due to the cheap way of making this sauce ( wether from a cheap tomato paste or just diluting ketchup with water!) Do not waste your money on pizzas from here.


Guest

20 May 2023

Only complaint was delivery was ordered for 6 and it came at 510


Guest

09 May 2023

Guest

08 Apr 2023

Great as always


Guest

29 Mar 2023

I booked my order early but with a delivery time of 19.30 it was delivered at 17.15 it will be cold by the time my partner gets in from work


Guest

04 Mar 2023

The price for the sauces is creazy


Guest

25 Feb 2023

Guest

06 Feb 2023

Have ordered here a few times and never had any complaints. Beautiful food. Fresh and hot. Friendly delivery man


Guest

31 Jan 2023

Driver was given wrong address on my order so it took over 2 hours to get it sorted out and delivered. Normally don't have an issue with this establishment as have ordered multiple times before without any issue. Will order again as everybody makes mistakes.


Guest

20 Jan 2023

Over an hour after told 20 minutes


Guest

14 Jan 2023

Make order and didnt received, call reataurant and ask refund and they refuse to refund me back. Bad service didnt order again from them


Guest

14 Jan 2023

Guest

09 Dec 2022

Guest

03 Dec 2022

food was cold


Guest

22 Nov 2022

Guest

12 Nov 2022

Always excellent. Never a wrong order, never late. Always tasty.


 

3.8

(33 Reviews)

  (16)
  (9)
  (2)
  (4)
  (2)